Skip to Main Content →

Main >> Students

BIA Logo Contest Winners

August 8th, 2003 |

Another contest announcement: The Building Industry Association announced the winners of a logo contest open to all colleges and universities in San Diego. Platt students made up 7 of their 8 finalists! Congratulations to Inger Mikkelson (First Place), Valerie Franks (Second Place), and finalists: Kim Cruz, Chad Ellis, Darrel McNurlan, Doug Metzger, and Matt Tucker. Thanks for making Platt College very proud!

Like what you've read? Don't forget to follow us!


About the Author:

There Are No Comments

There are no comments.

Leave a Reply

If not signed up

Please Log In. Change.